Co-ordinated Actions | Workshop (2016)
       
     
Participants | 1st yr Social Design MA, Design Academy Eindhoven
       
     
       
     
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 21.44.46.png
       
     
       
     
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 21.49.44.png
       
     
       
     
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 21.59.32.png
       
     
Co-ordinated Actions | Workshop (2016)
       
     
Co-ordinated Actions | Workshop (2016)

Co-produced with Designer & Social Worker, Roberto Pérez Gayo

Social Design Master 1st Year, Design Academy Eindhoven

Performativity, as a bodily practice that produces meaning, will function both as an analogical and analytical tool that helps revealing the active, social construction of reality and the techniques by which individual behaviour is determined by the context in which it occurs (and vise versa). Subsequently, performative methodologies are used to explore the performative and staged context of social behaviour.

Participants | 1st yr Social Design MA, Design Academy Eindhoven
       
     
Participants | 1st yr Social Design MA, Design Academy Eindhoven

Gabriel Fontana www.multi-form.org

Vivien Tauchmann www.vivientauchmann.com

Elisa Otañez www.elisaotanez.com

Mariangela Beccoi mariangelabeccoi.com

Nane-Sophie Bergmann nanesophiebergmann.com

Ellie Birkhead www.elliebirkhead.com

Alorah Harman https://emergentlab.nl

Rob Johnson https://robertcharlesjohnson.com

Kuang-Yi Ku www.kukuangyi.com

Julia Laporte http://julialaporte.eu

Marine Lottermoser www.marinelottermoser.com

Karoline Michalik

Camilo Oliveira https://issuu.com/camilooliveira1

Julia Owczarczak http://www.juliaowczarczak.pl

Louise Permiin https://www.louisepermiin.com

Noud Sleumer www.noudsleumer.com

Jonas Althaus www.within-touching-distance.com

Fanny Basanta Guerreiro www.fannybasanta.com

Adriana Comparetto

Sara Daniel

Amandine David www.amandinedavid.com

Giulia Faccin

       
     
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 21.44.46.png
       
     
       
     
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 21.49.44.png
       
     
       
     
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 21.59.32.png