Gender & Design as a System | Workshop (2015)
       
     
Participants | 1st yr Social Design MA, DAE
       
     
_O U T L I N E_The Body + Gender as a System-1.jpg
       
     
Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 18.15.00.png
       
     
Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 18.15.28.png
       
     
Gender & Design as a System | Workshop (2015)
       
     
Gender & Design as a System | Workshop (2015)

Co-produced with multi-disciplinary artist Karly-Rose Bedford

Participants | 1st yr Social Design MA, DAE
       
     
Participants | 1st yr Social Design MA, DAE

Mark Henning www.markhenning.nl

Dasha Tsapenko www.dashatsapenko.com

Ottonie von Roeder www.ottonieroeder.de

Anastasija Eggers www.anastasiaeggers.com

Yen-An Chen www.yenanchen.com

Valeria Di Leone www.aleriadileone.com

Sara Kadesch www.playfuldomesticprops.com

Donghwan Kam www.donghwankam.com

Roxane Lahidji www.roxanelahidji.com

Audrey Large audreylarge.com

Timothy Liu www.timothy-liu.com

Sebastian Lilge www.sebastianlilge.com

Stefanie Rittler www.studiojephrim.com

Guillaume Rousseaux www.guillaume-rousseaux.com

Sabastian Stittgen www.bassestittgen.com

Jiayu Wu

Anne Bonnemann

Marco Cagnoni

Christian Cooper

Shani Langberg

Diogo Rinaldi

_O U T L I N E_The Body + Gender as a System-1.jpg
       
     
Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 18.15.00.png
       
     
Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 18.15.28.png